Le-iS Stahlmöbel GmbH deutsch
englisch
Praxis- und Labormöbe, Furniture for Medical Practices and Laboratories
We are here for you

Managing Director

Ms. Monika Lehmann-Schulze

telephone: +49 (0)3 69 23/ 8 39 70
mobile:+49 (0) 177/8 68 98 64
e-mail: m.lehmann-schulze@le-is.de

  Managing Director

Mr. Dipl. Ing. Jörg Iser

telephone: +49 (0)3 69 23/8 39 70
mobile: +49 (0) 177/8 68 98 62
e-mail: j.iser@le-is.de

Executive assistant


Ms. Stefanie Wallstein

telephone: +49 (0)3 69 23/83 97 20
e-mail: s.wallstein@le-is.de
     
Offer and Order Management
Sale


Ms. Veronika Ratajczak

telephone: +49 (0)3 69 23/83 97 13
e-mail: v.ratajczak@le-is.de

  Offer and Order Management
Sale


Ms. Nicole Krug

telephone: +49 (0)3 69 23/83 97 16
e-mail: n.krug@le-is.de
Nicole Krug
Offer and Order Management
Sale


Ms. Katrin Elies

telephone: +49 (0)3 69 23/83 97 17
e-mail: k.elies@le-is.de

 


Offer and Order Management

Ms. Sonja Näthe

telephone: +49 (0)3 69 23/83 97 10
e-mail: s.naethe@le-is.de
Offer and Order Management

Ms. Doreen Simatschek

Telefon: +49 (0)3 69 23/83 97 17
e-mail: d.simatschek@le-is.de
  Purchase / Secretary

Ms. Anett Mintert

telephone: +49 (0)3 69 23/83 97 0
e-mail: a.mintert@le-is.de

 
Product Design

Mr. Frank Deubner

telephone: +49 (0)3 69 23/83 97 0
e-mail: f.deubner@le-is.de

  Production Manager

Mr. Maik Hantke

telephone: +49 (0)3 69 23/83 97 0
e-mail: m.hantke@le-is.de



Le-iS Stahlmöbel GmbH - Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 28a - D-99830 Treffurt - Telefon: 00 49 (0) 3 69 23/8 39 70 - Telefax: 00 49 (0) 3 69 23/83 97 11 - service@le-is.de